Our Chapter Board

David O'Carroll

President

COMPANY:  Chubb Insurance

EMAIL: David.Ocarroll@Chubb.com

PHONE: 331.276.0793

Colleen Hawkinson

Vice President

COMPANY:  Prudential

EMAIL:  cawood52@aol.com

PHONE:  847.468.8088

Jessica Dimas

Secretary

COMPANY:  Geico Insurance

EMAIL:  JDimas@geico.com

PHONE:  312.282.3578

Kimberly Beaudreau

Treasurer

COMPANY:  Swiss RE

EMAIL:  kimberly_beaudreau@swissre.com

PHONE:  630.243.9317

Chris Block

Director

COMPANY:  Farmers Insurance

EMAIL:  chris.block@farmersinsurance.com

PHONE:  847.863.8079

Jesse Ortiz

Director

COMPANY:  Allstate Insurance Company

EMAIL:  Jesus.Ortiz@allstate.com

PHONE: 630.972.7302

Ron Gottardo

Director

COMPANY:  State Farm Insurance

EMAIL:  ron.gottardo.ba8k@statefarm.com

PHONE:  630.541.4422

Karen Jennings

Director

COMPANY:  American Family

EMAIL:  Kjenning@amfam.com

PHONE:  708.308.0850

Jenny Margaris

Director

COMPANY: Encompass Insurance

EMAIL:  Jenny.Margaris@encompassins.com

PHONE:  630.972.2180

Heather Pocewicz

Director

COMPANY:  Allstate Insurance

EMAIL:  chj7y@allstate.com

PHONE:  630.972.7308

P. Michael Thomas

Director

COMPANY:  Nationwide Insurance

EMAIL:  thomap19@nationwide.com

PHONE:  815.600.470

Kristie Dwyer

NICB

COMPANY: NICB

EMAIL:  kdwyer@nicb.org

PHONE:  847.544.7094

Mark Hutton

Accountant

COMPANY: Hutton, Kruse & Fink Ltd

EMAIL:  mhutton@hkf-cpa.com

PHONE:  847.419.0369

Rich Law

NICB

COMPANY: NICB

EMAIL:  RLaw@nicb.org

PHONE:  847.544.7966

Peter Schoonmaker

Attorney

COMPANY: Condon & Cook

EMAIL:  pschoonmaker@condoncook.com

PHONE:  312.266.1313