Our Chapter Board

 

Heather Horvath

President

COMPANY:  Allstate Insurance

EMAIL:  chj7y@allstate.com

PHONE:  630.972.7308

Suzannah Kerr

Secretary

COMPANY: Pekin Insurance

EMAIL:  skerr@pekininsurnace.com

PHONE:  309.478.2467

Brian Bilderback

Director

COMPANY:  Erie Insurance

EMAIL: Brian.Bilderback@ERieInsurance.com

PHONE:  224.858.4660

Chris Block

Director

COMPANY:  Farmers Insurance

EMAIL:  chris.block@farmersinsurance.com

PHONE:  847.863.8079

Jessica Dimas

Director

COMPANY:  Geico Insurance

EMAIL:  JDimas@geico.com

PHONE:  312.282.3578

David O'Carroll

Vice President

COMPANY:  Chubb Insurance

EMAIL: David.Ocarroll@Chubb.com

PHONE: 331.276.0793

Kimberly Beaudreau

Treasurer

COMPANY:  Swiss RE

EMAIL:  kimberly_beaudreau@swissre.com

PHONE:  630.243.9317

Karen Jennings

Director

COMPANY:  American Family

EMAIL:  Kjenning@amfam.com

PHONE:  708.308.0850

Jesse Ortiz

Director

COMPANY:  Allstate Insurance Company

EMAIL:  Jesus.Ortiz@allstate.com

PHONE: 630.972.7302

Mark Hutton

Accountant

COMPANY: Hutton, Kruse & Fink Ltd

EMAIL:  mhutton@hkf-cpa.com

PHONE:  847.419.0369

Peter Schoonmaker

Attorney

COMPANY: Condon & Cook

EMAIL:  pschoonmaker@condoncook.com

PHONE:  312.266.1313

Rich Law

NICB

COMPANY: NICB

EMAIL:  RLaw@nicb.org

PHONE:  847.544.7966