Our Chapter Board

 

Brian Bilderback

President

COMPANY:  Erie Insurance

EMAIL: Brian.Bilderback@ERieInsurance.com

PHONE:  224.858.4660

Suzannah Kerr

Secretary

COMPANY: Pekin Insurance

EMAIL:  skerr@pekininsurnace.com

PHONE:  309.478.2467

Seth Gelander

Director

COMPANY: Country Financial

EMAIL: seth.gelander@countryfinancial.com

PHONE: 773.610.1963

Karen Jennings

Director

COMPANY:  American Family

EMAIL:  Kjenning@amfam.com

PHONE:  708.308.0850

Todd Shaver

Director

COMPANY:  The Cincinnati Insurance Companies

EMAIL:  Todd_Shaver@cinfin.com

PHONE:  224.339.1019

David O'Carroll

Vice President

COMPANY:  Chubb Insurance

EMAIL: David.Ocarroll@Chubb.com

PHONE: 331.276.0793

Jesse Ortiz

Treasurer

COMPANY:  Allstate Insurance Company

EMAIL:  Jesus.Ortiz@allstate.com

PHONE: 630.972.7302

Megan Hall

Director

COMPANY:  Country Financial

EMAIL:   Megan.Hall@countryfinancial.com

PHONE:  309.620.2845

Jaclyn E Nathe

Director

COMPANY:  Progressive

EMAIL:   Jaclyn_E_Schmoldt@Progressive.com

PHONE:  847.447.1660

Mark Hutton

Accountant

COMPANY: Hutton, Kruse & Fink Ltd

EMAIL:  mhutton@hkf-cpa.com

PHONE:  847.419.0369

Peter Schoonmaker

Attorney

COMPANY: Condon & Cook

EMAIL:  pschoonmaker@condoncook.com

PHONE:  312.266.1313

Rich Law

NICB

COMPANY: NICB

EMAIL:  RLaw@nicb.org

PHONE:  847.544.7966